Terry i prawdziwe kobiety

My lubimy Terry’ego Richardsona. Terry lubi fotografować dziewczyny. Jak to zwykle bywa w dzisiejszych czasach, przed jego obiektywem stają wysokie i anorektyczne modelki, z których Richardson robi bóstwa. Tym razem zaproponował nieco innego rodzaju sesję dla Vice Magazine. Przed obiektywem Terry’ego stanęły owszem modelki, ale rozmiaru plus plus a może nawet jeszcze plus. Całkiem sympatyczna odmiana.

, ,

  1. #1 by mrs dalloway on 21/07/2011 - 10:34 am

    schizofreniczny wręcz rozrzut gustu😉. mięsista sesja, bez śladu fotoszopa. niestety, niektóre panie wyglądają na… zapuszczone babska.

  2. #2 by B&C on 21/07/2011 - 10:47 am

    terry wie co robi

  3. #3 by mrs dalloway on 21/07/2011 - 2:01 pm

    czyli co?

  4. #4 by B&C on 22/07/2011 - 9:24 am

    trzyma obiektyw w ręku

    • #5 by mrs dalloway on 22/07/2011 - 9:44 am

      ma w tym interes. interes dobrze jest trzymać. ręką

  5. #6 by flawless raspberry ketone on 16/06/2013 - 4:29 pm

    Excellent way of describing, and pleasant post to
    get facts about my presentation subject matter, which
    i am going to deliver in institution of higher education.

  6. #7 by Maurine on 17/06/2013 - 12:00 pm

    If you desire to take much from this paragraph then you have to apply such techniques to your won website.

  7. #8 by raspberry ketone diet results on 18/06/2013 - 7:10 am

    Hi, after reading this awesome piece of writing i am also cheerful to share my familiarity here with friends.

  8. #9 by Albert on 14/07/2013 - 11:26 am

    Hi! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and
    say I genuinely enjoy reading through your posts. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same topics?
    Thanks a lot!

  9. #10 by Annmarie on 19/07/2013 - 5:30 pm

    Interestingly, I’m currently receiving a limitcheck mistake on an HP4700- less than 2 years old! )Our now inoperative 4600 never ever had this issue when publishing the specific very same file!

  10. #11 by Anonim on 01/08/2014 - 10:14 am

    You need to take part in a contest for one of the
    best websites on the web. I most certainly will recommend
    this site!

  11. #12 by top ten dating sites on 21/09/2014 - 5:57 am

    I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post
    was great. I don’t know who you are but certainly you are going to a
    famous blogger if you aren’t already😉 Cheers!

  12. #13 by Chu on 31/12/2014 - 5:12 pm

    Hey There. I found your weblog the usage of msn. This is an extremely
    well written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and come
    back to read extra of your useful information. Thanks for the post.

    I’ll definitely return.

  13. #14 by Home Page on 13/01/2015 - 8:31 am

    Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this web site before
    but after browsing through a few of the posts I realized it’s new to me.
    Regardless, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be book-marking it and checking
    back regularly!

  14. #15 by Holi Songs on 16/02/2015 - 11:40 pm

    Berries of the indigo plan or crushed dry
    jacaranda flowers. Cheery and vibrant, a get well basket uplifts and sends your rapid retrieval messages with a confident outlook.
    Holi is a celebration of colors, where friends and family members meet and
    apply colors to each other.

  15. #16 by Dorothy on 16/02/2015 - 11:53 pm

    That’s why, before Holika Dahan after Bhadra
    time, Holi Pujan will be performed. With a confluence of varied religious and traits the time to come together and enjoy is plenty.
    According to the legend, this festival of light is celebrated in honour of the return of
    lord Rama to Ayodhya after 14 years of exile.

Skomentuj

